Login or sign up Lost password?
Login or sign up
IV, Presto) Frank Wyatt (Happy The Man, Oblivion Sun): Keyboards Stan Whitaker (Happy The Man, Oblivion Sun, Six Element): Guitars and Vocals Kit Watkins (Happy The Man, Camel): Keyboards Rick Kennell (Happy The Man): Bass Guitar Mike Beck (Happy The Man): Percussion Cliff Fortney (Happy The Man): Vocals Ron Riddle (Happy The Man, Blue Oyster Cult): Drums David Rosenthal (Happy The Man): Keyboards Joe Bergamini (Happy the Man, 4Front): Drums Bill Plummer: Keyboards Bill Brasso (Oblivion Sun): Drums David Hughes (Oblivion Sun): Bass Guitar Chris Mack: Drums Peter Princiotto: Orchestration, Bass Guitar, Sitar Dan Owen: Vocals (2) Keith Macksoud: Bass Guitar A new progressive music project, Zeitgeist is a collaborative music endeavor featuring members of the progressive rock bands Happy The Man, Oblivion Sun, and the Pedal Giant Animals project.